Grace ROSE Online: Fortune iRose

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The New iRose Server for Grace ROSE Online. Admin: Raskae Head GM: Requiem

Gm application

JeanmichelCAFARD
    JeanmichelCAFARD

Gm application Empty Gm application

Post  JeanmichelCAFARD Mon May 25, 2009 3:14 pm

Hello everyone Smile

My name is Terry
    I am studying economics at the Sorbonne Uni of Paris.

Location / Time Zone: Paris,FRANCE GMT+1

IGN/Forum Name: JeanmichelCAFARD

More infos about me:
    http://forum.ruff-rose.com/index.php?showuser=39961
    ( Thats my RuffRose profile page )

Do You Have iRose GM Experience: Owning my own private server since 1 year in order to try new builds, new charm etc... I think i got a good knowlege of gm commands ( it's not so hard anyway :p )

GM Experience: Own private server experience for 1 year.

Other Servers You Played:
    - RuffRose

I like to play pro and thats what i did in Ruffrose + my test server. Consequently i learned many things about the game system, i'm the one who found out the charm secret on Ruffrose around 8 months ago( not a secret anymore since everyone knows now :s )
    Moreover i know every map, every mob, i know what they do drop and what's the best lvl or weapon to kill them. Farmed some uniques too, i know how to make spawn the special lich king of oro, how works spawning of the mobs generally speaking etc...

- 7Hearts
    Little Chars, didn't like the serv much

- AruaRose
    Same here, little chars ( 120 bourg and 70 cleric )
    I used to lvl them a bit a year ago when ruff was down some hours.

- DappRose
    GM there

- Official Rose Evo
    I tried because i'm curious :p but i noticed that i don't like Evo.

Other Servers you GM'ed: Grace Rose (1 day only woot). Tindrick Rose. Prince ROse. Radiance Rose. (iROSE and Evo server that i have been a GM)

3 GM Commands [ Not /item ]:

1/mon ID COUNT
    - Spawn COUNT monsters of type ID